Contact Us

Head Office

130 Seventh Street,
Barataria
Trinidad and Tobago. West Indies
Ph: (868) 674-8885
Hours: Mon-Fri 8:00am – 4:30pm
Sat 8:00am – 1:00pm

Service: Mon-Fri 7:00am – 5:00pm
Sat 8:00am – 12:00pm

San Fernando Office

100 Michael Rahael Boulevard,
South Park, San Fernando.
Trinidad and Tobago. West Indies
Ph: (868) 653-8885
Hours: Mon-Fri 8:00am – 4:30pm
Sat 8:00am – 1:00pm

Service: Mon-Fri 7:00am – 5:00pm
Sat 8:00am – 12:00pm

Barataria Sales Manager

Bari Khan
Bari.Khan@toyota-trinidad.com
(868) 729-1000

San Fernando Sales Manager

Jean LaFoucade
Jean.LaFoucade@toyota-trinidad.com
(868) 620-4656

HINO Brand Manager

Rajesh Ramlochan
Rajesh.Ramlochan@toyota-trinidad.com
(868) 685-7257

Corporate / Fleet Sales Team

Fleet Team Lead

Christian Shepherd
Christian.Shepherd@toyota-trinidad.com
(868) 788-0713

Corporate Sales Executive

Soria Hosein
Soria.Hosein@toyota-trinidad.com
(868) 789-9180

Barataria Sales Team

Sales Executive

Leanna Mohammed
Leanna.Mohammed@toyota-trinidad.com
(868) 707-0661

Sales Executive

Anthony St John
Anthony.StJohn@toyota-trinidad.com
(868) 728-8733

Sales Executive

Nigel Lee King
Nigel.LeeKing@toyota-trinidad.com
(868) 685-5421

Sales Executive

David Sheppard
David.Sheppard@toyota-trinidad.com
(868) 476-1069

Sales Executive

Kamborn Browne
Kamborn.Browne@toyota-trinidad.com
(868) 461-0051

Sales Executive

Nisha Mohammed
Nisha.Narinesingh@toyota-trinidad.com
(868) 685-9231

Sales Executive

Mark Aparicio
Mark.Aparicio@toyota-trinidad.com
(868) 793-3021

Sales Executive

Cherisse Anderson
Cherisse_Anderson@toyota-trinidad.com
(868) 480-0402

Sales Executive

Steffon Taylor
Steffon.Taylor@toyota-trinidad.com
(868) 795-5550

Sales Executive

Vishnu Chatee
Vishnu.Chatee@toyota-trinidad.com
(868) 680-9272

San Fernando Sales Team

Sales Floor Manager

Jeffrey Ragoonanan
Jeffrey.Ragoonanan@toyota-trinidad.com
(868) 777-9412

Sales Executive

Adam Lee Loy
Adam.LeeLoy@toyota-trinidad.com
(868) 789-8145

Sales Executive

Adesh Ganpath
Adesh.Ganpath@toyota-trinidad.com
(868) 777-5568

Sales Executive

Ann Ramcharan
Ann.Ramcharan@toyota-trinidad.com
(868) 678-6032

Sales Executive

Kerron Marcellin
Keron.Marcellin@toyota-trinidad.com
(868) 730-4241

Sales Executive

Lyndon Mang
Lyndon.Mang@toyota-trinidad.com
(868) 348-2000

Sales Executive

Nandlal Sampath
Nandlal.Sampath@toyota-trinidad.com
(868) 678-7724

Sales Executive

Marlon Garib
Marlon.Garib@toyota-trinidad.com
(868) 266-8900

Sales Executive

Wendell Lee
Wendell.Lee@toyota-trinidad.com
(868) 681-1800

Hino & Forklift Sales Team

Hino & Forklift Sales Executive

Jason Ramsingh
jramsingh@toyota-trinidad.com
(868) 741-1893

Hino & Forklift Sales Executive

Khaleel Mohammed
Khaleel.Mohammed@toyota-trinidad.com
(868) 306-2170